Here is a current list of the membership for our organization. If you are interested in joining, please contact one of the K.D.O.A. Board members or email our webmaster.

Department Name
There are currently 73 registered members. 
Abilene Police Department Officer James York
Arkansas City Police Department Officer Dan Huntley
Augusta Department of Safety Safety Officer Bob Brautman
Butler County Sheriff's Office Sergeant Phil Wickwire
Butler County Sheriff's Office Deputy Chris Semisch
Caldwell Police Department Chief of Police J. Dean (J. D.) Ochs
Caney Police Department Asst. Chief Steve Berry
Clay County Sheriff's Office D.A.R.E. Officer Douglas R. Adams
Colwich Police Department Chief Mark Hinkle
Conway Springs Police Department Chief of Police Ken Winter
Council Grove Police Department Sgt. Bill Tolliver
Crawford County Sheriff's Office Deputy Jon Wilks
Crawford County Sheriff's Office School Resorce Officer Chris Wilson
Derby Police Department Police Officer Brandon Bansemer
Dickinson County Sheriff Dept Deputy Mark Longbine
Dodge City Police Department Sgt. Lejay Warren
Douglass USD 396 Campus Police Chief James Smith
El Dorado Police Department SRO Amanda Scott
El Dorado Police Department SRO Kurt Spivey
Eudora Police Department Officer Ryan Healzer
Fort Leavenworth PMO SPC Rose Vineyard
Gardner Public Safety Rob Hudspeth
Goddard USD 265 Police Department Chief of Police Ronny Lieurance
Great Bend Police Department Officer Mark Bretches
Haysville Police Department SRO/ Patrol Officer Leonard Adams
Independence Police Department Patrolman II William Knight
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office Deputy Debbie Seifert
Johnson County Sheriff's Department Master Deputy Larry Shoop
Junction City Police Department Community Involvement Off Bobby Whitten
Kiowa County Sheriff's Office Deputy Kevin Smith
La Harpe Police Department Officer Daren L. Kellerman
Lansing Police Department C.O.P./D.A.R.E. Officer Sundae Holler
Larned Police Department Sergeant Lance Duft
Leavenworth Police DARE Officer Mark Lingenfelser
Lincoln County Sheriff's Office Deputy Sheriff JR Williams
McPherson County Sheriff's Office Detective Doug Anderson
Meade County Sheriff's Office Deputy Richard Cross
Mission Police Department Police Officer Tamara Barbour
Neosho County Sheriff Department Detective Janet Maher
Oakley Police Department Sergeant Curtis Larshus
Osawatomie Police Department SRO Ted Bartlett
Overland Park Kansas Police Dept Police Officer Latasha Rhodes
Overland Park Police Department Police Officer Antoinette Wilson
Overland Park Police Department Police Officer Jennifer Floyd
Overland Park Police Department Sergeant Melanie Pierce
Overland Park Police Dept. Officer Dave Reindl
Overland Park, Kansas Police Department Captain Thomas Fredrickson
Parsons Police Department Sergeant / Community Resource Officer Walter Largent
Phillips County Sheriff's Department Lieutenant Doug Powell
Pittsburg Police Department Patrol Officer 2 Chris Wilson
Pittsburg State University PD Patrolman Dennis Jameson
Plainville Police Department Officer Collin Hockett
Police-School Programs Michele Zahner
Prairie Village Kansas Police Department D.A.R.E. Officer Troy Johnson
Pratt Police Department Patrolman Joseph Sallee
Protection Police Dept. Chief of Police Darren Konrade
Reno County Sheriff's Department Deputy Becky Dyer
Reno County Sheriff's Dept. Sgt. Jim Potter
Rossville Police Department Officer Mary Zimmerman
Saline County Sheriff's Office Deputy James Fletcher
Shawnee County Sheriff's Office Deputy Jay Simecka
Shawnee County Sheriff's Office Corporal Tim Kampsen
Shawnee County Sheriff's Office Deputy Daniel Lopez
Shawnee Police Department Officer Joe Lawless
Shawnee Police Department Officer Craig Herrmann
Silver Lake Police Department DARE Officer Mary Zimmerman
Spring Hill Police Department Officer Deborah Rogers
Sterling Police Department Patrol Officer Mary Kendrick
Valley Center Police Department D.A.R.E. Officer David A. Adams
Valley Center Police Department Officer Michael Gordon
Washington County Sheriff Ron Elsasser
Washington County Sheriff's Dept. Undersheriff Traci Hattesohl
Wellington Police Department Officer Bobby Wilson
Copyright © 2008 Kansas D.A.R.E.